Kontakt

ÜHINENUD FARMID AS
Telliskivi 60, hoone ON, pk 57, Tallinn 10412
Reg nr: 10918532
Telefon: 6620702 / Fax: 6620703
info@farmid.ee

 

TOOTMISÜKSUSED

ÜHINENUD FARMID AS tootmisüksus ANNEKÜLA FARM
Anne küla, Antsla vald, 66407 VÕRUMAA

Christoph Florian Kohler Juhatuse liige
Mait Mõttus Tegevjuht +372 5918 7230 mait.mottus@farmid.ee
Vivika Kiss Raamatupidaja +372 5348 8167 vivika.kiss@farmid.ee

 

ABJA FARMID OÜ (10582262)
Kamara küla, Abja vald, 69304 VILJANDIMAA

 

Christoph Florian Kohler Juhatuse liige
Aavo Mooste Tegevjuht +372 504 2331 aavo.mooste@farmid.ee
Laine Kinks Raamatupidaja +372 5301 2574 laine.kinks@farmid.ee

 

KOOSTÖÖPARTNERID

VARSTU piimaühistu (10240863)
Varstu, Varstu vald, 66101 VÕRUMAA

Siim Kaljuma Juhatuse liige +372 5649 6300 siim.kaljuma@farmid.ee
Mait Mõttus Tegevjuht +372 5918 7230 mait.mottus@farmid.ee
Annika Sarapuu Raamatupidaja +372 524 1905 annika.sarapuu@farmid.ee

 

ABJA PÕLD OÜ (12340928)
Kamara küla, Abja vald, 69304 VILJANDIMAA

Siim Kaljuma Juhatuse liige +372 5649 6300 siim.kaljuma@farmid.ee
Marek Ruiso Tegevjuht +372 505 4365 marek.ruiso@farmid.ee
Laine Kinks Raamatupidaja +372 5301 2574 laine.kinks@farmid.ee